Board of Directors


Contact Board Members

[email protected]

Developing students who are competent, productive and responsible by promoting the academic skills and character to succeed in life.

Current List of Active Board Members

Nathan Bushard- Board Chair

Josh Kristovich- Board Vice Chair

Alice Heida – Board Treasurer 

Ric Wolters- Director

 Mercy Clarkson- Director

Kelly Hodge- Director



School Board meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm in the school multi purpose room. 

 Instructions for Persons Wishing to Speak on an Agenda Item.  If a patron wishes to address the Board on an agenda item, they may send an email to the Board at [email protected] or through the link on the website by 5pm on the day of the meeting.  All emails will be acknowledged at the Board Meeting.

Persons Wishing to Speak on a Non-Agenda Item.  The School Board Chair will ask patrons present if they want to address the Board on a non-agenda item.  If a patron wishes to address the Board on a non-agenda item, stand and ask the Chair to be recognized at this time.  The Chair will rule on the appropriateness of the topic for this meeting and may refer the request to the Administration for research and scheduling at a later meeting.  The Clerk will record the name(s) of those speaking. There is a 3 minute limit.